Spring Athletics

WHS Spring Athletics

CONTACT INFORMATION

Bill Raycraft - Athletic Director

Kevin Bugeau - Trainer


Spring Athletic Information

Spring Site Chart

Spring Athletic Locations

Spring Opponents' Fields


BASEBALL

Varsity Baseball
Varsity Coach
Jason Matthews
jamatthews@windhamsd.org

JV Baseball
Junior Varsity Coach
Brian White
bwhite@windhamsd.org


LACROSSE

Varsity Girls Lacrosse
Girl's Varsity Coach
Jill Bartlett
jbartlett@windhamsd.org

Girl's Junoir Varsity Coach
Laura Marks
lmarks@windhamsd.org

Varsity Boys Lacrosse
Boy's Varsity Coach
Shawn Cofrin
scofrin@windhamsd.org

Boy's JV Coach
Matt Blair
mblair@windhamsd.org


SOFTBALL

Softball
Coach
David Hedge
dhedge@windhamsd.org


TENNIS

Girls Tennis
 
Girl's Varsity Coach
Mike Keshigian
mkeshigian@windhamsd.org
 
Boys Tennis
Boy's Varsity Coach
Ken Boursassa
kboursassa@windhamsd.org

TRACK

Track
Varsity Coach
Ryan O'Connor
ryoconnor@windhamsd.org


VOLLEYBALLVolleyball
Varsity Coach

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.